OnlyOneOf’s first comeback with Line Sun Goodness

onlyoneof's first comeback

The cute and charismatic seven boys of rookie K-Pop boy group OnlyOneOf just made their first comeback on 30 October with a mini album – Line Sun Goodness containing a total of 6 tracks.

OnlyOneof consists of Nine, Love, Yoojung, KB, Mill, Rie and Junji. They made their debut with “Time Leap” and “Savanna” on May 28, 2019 under RSVP, a subsidiary of 8D Creative as their first boy group.

Their latest mini album “Line Sun Goodness” features 6 tracks – sage, time machine, bOss, desert, heartbreak terminal and OnlyOneOf me. Some of the members even composed some of the songs themselves together with the other songwriters and composers.

Not only did they just comeback with a mini album within 4 months, the hardworking boys of OnlyOneOf have been filming their own Mnet reality show called “Unlocking Love”. The reality show has been on air on Mnet’s M2 Channel every Tuesday since October 1st at 8PM KST, so don’t wait any longer and remember to catch them every week!

Check out their comeback video here!

KAvenyou: Singapore to Korea – Music, Wanderlust, Foodie, Lifestyle.

Interact with like-minded friends on our social media accounts:
Instagram: @KAvenyou
Twitter: @KAvenyou
Facebook: @KAvenyou
YouTube: @KAvenyou
Telegram: KAvenyou

For collaboration and advertising enquiries, do contact us at

First to the deets? Share it to prove it...
You could have missed these out...