[NEW] Not your typical K-POP boyband – BgA (Boys Generally Asian)


We weren’t kidding when we title today’s feature as ‘not your typical K-POP boyband’, we really mean it. Dong Saya Dae (똥싸야돼) could probably be the most phenomenal hit of 2016 by the newly debuted 5-member boyband ‘BgA’ (Boys Generally Asian). Consisting of P-Dragon (Philip Wang), Dae-yang (David Choi), JeungRi (Jun Sung Ahn), J-Lite (Justin Chon) and R.O.P (Ryan Higa) with their official fanclub name as ‘BgA Army‘. Debuted on 13th May 2016, the music video garnered a whooping 1.7million views in just two days. Check out the member’s official profiles and teaser images below!

*Catch the pun yet? #TellUs if you’ve identified the hidden puns behind the rookie boyband in the comments section below!

The music video is professionally directed and produced by Wong Fu Productions with the music production by David Choi & Beatpusher and written by Ryan Higa & David Choi.


Members Profile

Teaser Photos

Now… Let their official music video do the talking. Click away! 


Follow your BgA oppas here:
Ryan Higa  http://instagram.com/notryanhiga
David Choi http://instagram.com/davidchoimusic
Philip Wang http://instagram.com/wongfuphil
Justin Chon http://instagram.com/justinchon
Jun Sung Ahn http://instagram.com/juncurryahn

Wong Fu Productions Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wongfuproductions/

KAvenyou: Singapore to Korea – Music, Wanderlust, Foodie, Lifestyle.

Share this great piece with your friends below, or check out some of the special DEALS that we have curated for you HERE.

Interact with like-minded friends on our social media accounts:
Instagram: @KAvenyou
Twitter: @KAvenyou
Facebook: @KAvenyou
YouTube: @KAvenyou

If you enjoyed reading this... Share it!
We guess you may like these...

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.