DPR IAN Unveils Visual Masterpiece ‘Dear Insanity…’ and Music Video For “Don’t Go Insane”

Korean-Australian indie-pop artist DPR IAN unveils his eagerly-anticipated visual masterpiece ‘Dear Insanity…’ available to purchase and stream now on all digital platforms via The Orchard.

Written, directed, and produced by the multifaceted musician himself, the 7-track EP includes previously released singles “Peanut Butter & Tears” and “So I Danced”, offering a tantalizing glimpse into the meticulously crafted narrative that continues to unfold within IAN’s expanding visual universe. ‘Dear Insanity…’ chronicles his transformative journey from the enigmatic “MITO” persona to the compelling new alter ego “Mr. Insanity.” The EP encapsulates this journey, capturing the essence of DPR IAN’s artistic evolution and creative genius.

In conjunction with the release of ‘Dear Insanity…’, IAN reveals the music video for focus track “Don’t Go Insane”, which premiered on Zane Lowe’s global New Music Daily show on Apple Music.

‘Dear Insanity…’ arrives nearly 15 months following the release of IAN’s 2022 full-length studio album, “Moodswings In To Order”.

Dear Insanity…’Tracklist:

1. Famous Last Words
2. Welcome to the Other Side
3. Don’t Go Insane
4. Bad Cold
5. So I Danced
6. Peanut Butter & Tears
7. Violet Crazy

Listen to “Dear Insanity…’ here: https://orcd.co/dearinsanity

KAvenyou: Singapore to Korea – Music, Wanderlust, Foodie, Lifestyle.

Interact with like-minded friends on our social media accounts:
Instagram: @KAvenyou
Twitter: @KAvenyou
Facebook: @KAvenyou
YouTube: @KAvenyou
Telegram: KAvenyou

For collaboration and advertising enquiries, do contact us at admin@kavenyou.com.

First to the deets? Share it to prove it...
You could have missed these out...