MXM of Produce 101 to make “UNMIX” Asia promo tour!

South Korean duo MXM from Produce 101 Season 2 has become a sensation, with a rare achievement of surpassing 30,000 copies in certified pre-order sales of their debut mini album “UNMIX”!

MXM consists of Brand New Boys members, Lim Young Min and Kim Dong Hyun, and not only do they sing and dance – they also composed and wrote lyrics to several tracks in “UNMIX”! As a bonus to Produce 101 fans, Wanna One members Lee Daehwi and Park Woojin have also participated in the production of this album!

MXM is set to make a multi-stop splash as they are heading to various Asian countries for their showcase! Tickets for their Hong Kong showcase which is happening on 25th September have all been snapped up within half an hour, and they are also set to hit Taiwan on 29th September with an album autograph session. Will Singapore be MXM’s next stop? Stay tuned for more updates!


Leave a Reply